Back to list
New Arrival

‘Image’ is a motionless state in which observations overshadow actions. Yet its intensity is unrelenting. The ten tracks evoke feelings of alienation and irreality, wrapped in a sound both urging and raw. ‘Image’ is artificial at times, but honest to the core.

Approx. weight 300 gr / Sealed / Limited edition / Red vinyl

Side A
1. Stalemate
2. Got A Light
3. Alone LISTEN
4. Skin
5. No Time

Side B
1. Fragments
2. Hollow
3. Waste LISTEN
4. Dense
5. No Image

Similar Releases