Back to list
  • Current 93

  • The Light Is Leaving Us All

  • Format: LP
  • Type: Album
  • Label: The Spheres
  • Cat. No.: twentytwo
  • Release Year: 2018
  • Style: Neofolk
  • 24.90 €

Three years in the making, the 2018 full-length from everyone’s favorite hallucinatory cuneiform super-group finally
sees the light of day. And according to its title that’s just in time! Participating musicians are David Tibet, Alasdair Roberts, Andrew Liles, Ben Chasney, Reinier van Houdt and others…

Approx. weight 420 gr / Sealed / Gatefold sleeve

Side A
1. The Birds Are Sweetly Singing
2. The Policeman Is Dead
3. Bright Dead Star LISTEN
4. 30 Red Houses
5. A Thousand Witches

Side B
1. Your Future Cartoon
2. The Postman Is Singing
3. The Bench And The Fetch
4. The Kettle’s On
5. Fair Weather
6. The Milkmaid Sings

Similar Releases

Register to our Newsletter and get a discount of 10%