Back to list

Produced in its entirety by Marshall, Wanderer includes appearances by longtime friends and compatriots, as well as guest vocals courtesy of friend and recent tour-mate Lana Del Rey. Written and recorded in Miami and Los Angeles over the course of the last few years, the new album Wanderer is a remarkable return from an iconic American voice.

Wanderer’s 11 tracks encompass “my journey so far,” says Marshall. “The course my life has taken in this journey – going from town to town, with my guitar, telling my tale; with reverence to the people who did this generations before me. Folk singers, blues singers, and everything in between. They were all wanderers, and I am lucky to be among them.”

Approx. weight 370 gr / Sealed / Limited edition / 180 gr clear vinyl / Includes download code

Side A
1. Wanderer
2. In Your Face
3. You Get
4. Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey) LISTEN
5. Horizon

Side B
1. Stay LISTEN
2. Black
3. Robbin Hood
4. Nothing Really Matters
5. Me Voy
6. Wanderer/Exit

Similar Releases

Register to our Newsletter and get a discount of 10%